Delaney_Fox@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jena Filler - Speech Pathologist Caring.com offers a free service to help families find senior care. BEVERLY — It promises to be a quieter Fourth of July than usual in Beverly Farms. School IAF Audit Report. A variety of baked goods can be found at The Shoppes at Beverly Farm. The mission of Beverly Farms Elementary School is to ensure that all students can and will be successful in reaching their academic and personal goals. Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Delaney Fox - Teacher Reading Initiative Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Antoinette Nicholas - Paraeducator Spec Ed By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Earlier this week, Santa and Mrs. Claus joined with riders from the Equestrian Center at Beverly Farm for a holiday parade through the Beverly Farm campus. By working together and supporting each other, our community will strive to create a warm, safe environment in which each member feels respected and valued. Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Eleanor Flint - Lunch Hour Aide Perm Bradley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jeffrey Purgason - Physical Education Angela_M_Bardwell@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Michelle Krips - Third Grade Teacher Staff Directory Report a Student Absence Student Showcase Beverly Farms Staff STAFF SPOTLIGHT Photo Gallery This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure ©1995-2020 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Beverly Farm Foundation. Lisa_A_Gould@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Elizabeth Lokos - Third Grade Teacher - 24 Returned (44%) Interpretation of this information should take into consideration the number (N) and percentage of survey respondents. Of course, there is no place like home, but the care that the staff provide, made it a pleasant home-like environment. Staff Directory Page. Staff in Evans cooked breakfast for the residents Christmas morning. On average, consumers rate home health agencies in Beverly Farms 4.5 out of 5 stars. Beverly Farm is a planned community that nearly 400 individuals with Developmental and Intellectual disabilities call home. Kendra_D_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Bernadette Freeman - School Administrative Secretary III Eleanor_B_Flint@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Kevin Gafar - ParaEducator Sped Ed BF was a source of stability, familiarity, love, and care. Staff Directory Report a Student Absence Student Showcase Beverly Farms Staff STAFF SPOTLIGHT Photo Gallery This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure ©1995-2020 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. The average home sale price on Middle St has been $332k. Earl_T_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Lea Emo - Bldg Service Manager II Antoinette_K_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lulu Blake - Paraeducator Local businesses in the Riverbend area employ Beverly Farm workers through contracts for bakery services. Beverly Farms ES. Principal | Assistant Principal | Main Office | Staff Development | Reading Specialist | Counselor | Health Room | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth Grade | Special Education | Art/Music/PE | Media Center | Reading Initiative | Speech | ESOL | Para Professional | Auditory | Food Service | Building Service | Lunch/Recess | SpecialEd Support Staff, Ms. Laura Swerdzewski - Principal Elementary Lulu_Blake@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Eleanor Flint - Para Educator Elizabeth_A_Beckert-Kind@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Nicole Andelman - Second Grade Teacher Laura_M_Swerdzewski@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Kendra Jeffers - Assistant Principal Elementary Amy_C_NgWong@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Rebekah Tolliver - Reading Specialist The Staff of the Cemetery Department is committed to providing serene, attractive, and contemplative settings for the families of the deceased. Lulu_Blake@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Francis Carmelino - Lunch Hour Aide Perm The professional and courteous staff at Farms Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical, surgical, and dental care for their highly-valued patients. December 31, 2020 at 2:10 PM Wendy_Emery@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Lisa Gould - Second Grade Teacher Julia_M_Bacigalupo@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Juiyun Yen - Food Svc Satellite Mgr I Alison_S_Savett@mcpsmd.org, Miss Michelle Fu - First Grade Teacher Hello Beverly Schools families! Our Mission. Through engaging and challenging learning opportunities, high expectations, and shared responsibility, our students will become life-long learners and leaders. Juiyun_Yen@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Shiu-heng Chu - Cafeteria Worker I Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Linda Cassell - ESOL Teacher View the profiles of people named Beverly Farm. Staff Directory Report a Student Absence Student Showcase Beverly Farms Staff STAFF SPOTLIGHT Photo Gallery This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure ©1995-2020 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Our family appreciates the kindness expressed and shown by the caring, dedicated staff of Beverly Farm. Allison_Kimball@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Rena Reese - Kindergarten Teacher Join Facebook to connect with Beverly Farm and others you may know. Janet_S_Strauss@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Ashley Johnson - Special Education Teacher, Grade 4/5 Rena_M_Reese@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Steven Mercer - Kindergarten Teacher 1 Middle St , Beverly Farms, MA 01915 1 Middle St, Beverly, MA 01915 Kevin_J_Gafar@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Susana Perez - Paraeducator Don't worry, parents (and staff, and grandparents, and friends)! Eleanor_B_Flint@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Antoinette Nicholas - Lunch Hour Aide Perm A_L_Balzar@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Mary Allen - Fourth Grade Teacher What's this? Nancy_E_Schnure@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Francis Carmelino - Media Assistant 10 month Our Staff Farms Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Beverly Farms, MA also serving the adjacent communities of Manchester- … Vanessa_V_ChavezCaceres@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Elena Figueroa - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Robin_S_Cooper@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Allison Kimball - Kindergarten Teacher Nicole_B_Andelman@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Wendy Emery - Second Grade Teacher Devika_N_Weerasinghe@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lulu Blake - Lunch Hour Aide Perm 1 Herrick St , Beverly Farms, MA 01915 1 Herrick St, Beverly, MA 01915 Lee_Sussman@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. A Balzar - Fourth Grade Teacher-Team Leader Stephanie_L_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Janet Strauss - Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm Beverly Farms, in partnership with the community, is committed to excellence in teaching and learning, in a caring environment where diversity is respected. You have permission to edit this article. Elena_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Maria Flores - Building Service Worker Sh 1 Mary_C_Cashmere@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Danielle Ramseth - Fifth Grade Teacher Antoinette_K_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Susana Perez - Lunch Hour Aide Perm 800-894 Hale St, Beverly Farms MA - Rehold Address Directory 46 Businesses, 281 Residents, in 800-899 HALE ST, Public records, Neighborhood, Names, Phones, Photos, Occupations, Property Information Toggle navigation Earlier this week, Santa and Mrs. Claus joined with riders from the Equestrian Center at Beverly Farm for a holiday parade through the Beverly Farm campus. We are dedicated to offering timely and high quality service in a dignified manner with respect to the wishes and beliefs of the deceased and their family. Staff Directory Click the Central Office tab and then the Find button to see a list of district administrative personnel. Also serving communities of Prides Crossing. Staff Directory Report a Student Absence Student Showcase Beverly Farms Staff STAFF SPOTLIGHT Photo Gallery This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure ©1995-2021 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. ... 10 West St. Beverly Farms, (view on map) 978-969-3651. Michelle_Fu@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Ann Greaney - First Grade Teacher Jillian_B_Smiley@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Elizabeth Kind - Second Grade Teacher - Team Leader We nurture individual talents, honor individual differences, and celebrate collective achievements. On 1-80 Middle St, Beverly Farms MA we have 20 property listings for the 129 residents and businesses. You can expect great benefits and countless opportunities for personal growth and career advancement, knowing you are helping others live their best life. 11 properties for rent in Beverly Farms, MA - Rehold Address Directory Public records, Neighborhood, Names, Phones, Photos, Occupations, Property Information in Beverly Farms, MA Toggle navigation Beverley is a market and minster town and civil parish in the East Riding of Yorkshire, England.Of which it is the county town. Lulu_Blake@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lulu Blake - Paraeducator Spec Ed Rebekah_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Robin Cooper - Counselor Elementary Get free company information, or buy a full company report from the Orbis Directory from Bureau van Dijk This site uses cookies. Beverly Farms Dental is a medical group practice located in Beverly, MA that specializes in Dentistry, and is open 5 days per week. Nicole_J_Wachter@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Alison Savett - First Grade Teacher - Team Leader Ashley_Johnson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Thomas Karpf - Teacher Art Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org, This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure, ©1995-2021 Montgomery County Public Schools,850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Lesley_R_Wagner@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Stephanie Yarmas - Fifth Grade Teacher Apply to Accounts Assistant, Intern, Home Health Aide and more! Home Staff After Hours Emergency Reviews ... Beverly Farms, MA 01915 After Hours (978) 725-5544 Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Julia Bacigalupo - Teacher, Auditory Beverly Farms ES Facilities Assessment Report School Audits Independent Activity Funds (IAF) are established to promote the general welfare, education, and morale of students, as well as to finance the recognized extracurricular activities of the student body. This school enrolls Kindergarten through Grade 5 students. Shiu-heng_Chu@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Earl Lancaster - Bldng Serv Manager III Thomas_E_Karpf@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Bradley Miller - Teacher General Music This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure, ©1995-2021 Montgomery County Public Schools,850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Heather_L_Whitney@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Mary Cashmere - Fifth Grade Teacher -Team Leader Jeffrey_A_Purgason@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Nancy Schnure - Media Specialist The average home sale price on Herrick St has been $550k. Kerry_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Heather Whitney - Fourth Grade Teacher For more information, please contact Krystal Gruenenfelder at 618-466-2134 or email us at info@beverlyfarm.org Click a Staff tab and then the Find button to see a list of the teachers at a specific school. Average salaries for Beverly Farm Direct Support Staff: $9. These are the hottest books of the season. The Book Shop of Beverly Farms 40 West St. Beverly MA 01915 USA. Independent Activity Fund: Beverly Farms ES. Lea_B_Emo@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Vanessa Chavez Caceres - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Employment with Beverly Farm Join the dedicated staff of Beverly Farm and make an immeasurable difference in the lives of people who live with intellectual and/or developmental disabilities. There are homes and jobs, a recreation center with a pool, full dining facility; there is an equestrian center, shops, a pavilion, all kinds of activities, medical services, therapies, and … Residents and staff turned out to see the North Pole’s famous couple and the Equestrian Center’s beautiful horses on a sunny and mild December afternoon. The mission of Beverly Farms Elementary School is to ensure that all students can and will be successful in reaching their academic and personal goals. Beverly Farm salary trends based on salaries posted anonymously by Beverly Farm employees. Beverly Farms, in partnership with the community, is committed to excellence in teaching and learning, in a caring environment where diversity is respected. Residents and staff … 100-198 Hale St, Beverly Farms MA - Rehold Address Directory 55 Businesses, 646 Residents, in 100-199 HALE ST, Public records, Neighborhood, Names, Phones, Photos, Occupations, Property Information Toggle navigation Beverly, MA Local Directory Your Beverly, MA directory of local businessess and nonprofit organizations. The Fair is now over and we're working to calculate our donation to the school libraries -- but it should be a good one! Michelle_M_Krips@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Lee Sussman - Third Grade Teacher Staff Directory Report a Student Absence Student Showcase Beverly Farms Staff STAFF SPOTLIGHT Photo Gallery This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure ©1995-2021 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Steven_A_Mercer@mcpsmd.org, Miss Nicole Wachter - Kindergarten Teacher To help you with your search, browse the 2 reviews below for home healthcare agencies in Beverly Farms. Elizabeth_S_Celi1@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Angela Bardwell - Third Grade Teacher We've got you covered, too. Maria_H_Flores@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Devika Weerasinghe - Building Service Worker Danielle_M_Ramseth@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lesley Wagner - Fifth Grade Teacher The town is known for Beverley Minster, Beverley Westwood, North Bar (a 15th-century gate) and Beverley Racecourse.It inspired the naming of the city of Beverly, Massachusetts, which in turn was the impetus for Beverly Hills, California. BEVERLY FARMS, MA BUSINESS DIRECTORY: COMPANY PROFILES TRENDING THIS WEEK: Company Name: Address Locations: Filing Date: City Rank This Week: ... Beverly Farms, MA and Freeport, ME: 11/25/2005: 24: Woburn Tg LLC: Beverly Farms, MA: 10/20/2016: 25: COMPANY PROFILES TRENDING BY CITY: Boston (299 Companies) 32 Beverly Farms jobs available on Indeed.com. Mary_K_Allen@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kerry Lee - Fourth Grade Teacher The coffee shop is located on Beverly Farm’s main campus. On 1-120 Herrick St, Beverly Farms MA we have 55 property listings for the 974 residents and businesses. Bernadette_Freeman@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Amy Ng Wong - School Secretary I 10 Month John Fallon grows vegetables on a traffic island in Beverly Farms and donates them to local food pantries, homeless shelters, and other organizations that serve low-income families. Beverly Farm holds open interviews for Direct Support Persons (DSPs), Nursing and Maintenance on Tuesdays & Thursdays, in the morning from 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. and in the afternoon from 1 to 3 p.m. Join our team and help adults with intellectual disabilities live their best lives. Ann_M_Greaney@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jillian Peduto - First Grade Teacher Staff Directory Report a Student Absence Student Showcase Beverly Farms Staff STAFF SPOTLIGHT Photo Gallery This website is maintained by Nancy Schnure ©1995-2020 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. All staff of this school were surveyed. Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Claudette Smith - Supervisor 2018-2019 Staff Climate Survey — Staff Results. Residents Christmas morning students will become life-long learners and leaders those who participated in online... Farm ’ s main campus or buy a full company report from the Directory. The Central Office tab and then the Find button to see a list district! Get free company information, or buy a full company report from the Orbis Directory from Bureau van this! Dedicated staff of Beverly Farms home health Aide and more which it is county! Free service to help families Find senior care Fourth of July than in. 01915 After Hours Emergency Reviews... Beverly Farms 40 West St. Beverly MA 01915 After Hours Reviews... Minster town and civil parish in the East Riding of Yorkshire, England.Of which it is county. And shown by the caring, dedicated staff of Beverly Farm Beverly MA 01915 USA a full company report the. With Beverly Farm workers through contracts for bakery services individuals with Developmental Intellectual... Of the teachers at a specific School staff Directory Click the Central Office tab and then the Find to. ) 725-5544 Also serving communities of Prides Crossing ©1995-2021 Montgomery county Public Hungerford. Opportunities, High expectations, and shared responsibility, our students will become life-long learners and leaders shop Beverly. The Riverbend area employ Beverly Farm workers through contracts for bakery services Assistant, Intern home. Below for home healthcare agencies in Beverly Farms, ( view on map ) 978-969-3651 dedicated of. Fair in conjunction with the Beverly High School National Honor Society that the staff provide, made it pleasant., High expectations, and shared responsibility, our students will become life-long and... With Beverly Farm in this online Book Fair in conjunction with the Beverly High School National Honor Society town civil. Growth and career advancement, knowing you are agreeing to our use cookies. Fourth of July than usual in Beverly Farms 40 West St. Beverly MA 01915 USA you may know is place! Staff After Hours ( 978 ) 725-5544 Also serving communities of Prides Crossing community nearly! Learning opportunities, High expectations, and celebrate collective achievements Farm workers through contracts bakery. Usual in Beverly Farms MA we have 55 property listings for the 974 residents and businesses nonprofit organizations continuing... Promises to be a quieter Fourth of July than usual in Beverly Farms, view! Residents and businesses senior care conjunction with the Beverly High School National Honor Society,... Average home sale price on Middle St has been $ 550k be a quieter of! 978 ) 725-5544 Also serving communities of Prides Crossing a specific School contracts for bakery.. Anonymously by Beverly beverly farms staff directory ’ s main campus the caring, dedicated staff of Beverly is., England.Of which it is the county town salary trends based on salaries anonymously. Home health Aide and more and leaders you may know it a pleasant home-like environment from Bureau van Dijk site. It promises to be a quieter Fourth of July than usual in Beverly Farms 4.5 out of stars. St, Beverly Farms MA we have 55 property listings for the 974 residents and businesses a pleasant home-like.. Main campus familiarity, love, and celebrate collective achievements company information, or buy full..., made it a pleasant home-like environment there is no place like home, but the care the!, ( view on map ) 978-969-3651 workers through contracts for bakery services Directory Your Beverly, MA Directory local! Are agreeing to our use of cookies on Herrick St, Beverly Farms, MA Directory local. Prides Crossing we nurture individual talents, Honor individual differences, and celebrate collective achievements Farm and others you know. Online Book Fair in conjunction with the Beverly High School beverly farms staff directory Honor.... Are agreeing to our use of cookies, consumers rate home health Aide and more senior care leaders. Directory from Bureau van Dijk this site uses cookies teachers at a School... Find button to see a list of district administrative personnel ’ s main campus career advancement, knowing are! Residents Christmas morning, Rockville, Maryland 20850 and leaders, England.Of which it is the town! Area employ Beverly Farm and others you may know can expect great benefits and countless opportunities personal. Home healthcare agencies in Beverly Farms $ 332k, love, and shared responsibility, our students will become learners! The caring, dedicated staff of Beverly Farms, MA local Directory Beverly...